We hack things.

Pentagrid performs technically solid security assessments of IT systems for enterprises using qualified analysts and consultants who benefit from a long experience in IT security research and business practice.

Pentagrid AG is a Swiss company with people located in Chur (Switzerland) and Berlin (Germany). Founded in 2019 Pentagrid provides IT security testing and consulting services mainly in Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Germany. Pentagrid advises companies in various sectors such as banks and insurance, telecommunication, health, industrial, software and hardware development. The business is focused on security testing with detailed technical analysis. Furthermore, we offer our expertise as IT security consulting. Our employees deliver security analysis and penetration testing in several scenarios from black-box analysis and reverse engineering to white-box analysis and source code review.

Software Security

Pentagrid supports your project with security assessments of software systems such as web applications and mobile apps using black-, grey-, and white box approaches, source code audits, architecture reviews, and more.

View details »

Infrastructure Security

Pentagrid provides penetration testing services (pentests), red teaming, vulnerability scanning, post incident analysis, network malware hunting, and more.

View details »

Hardware Security

Pentagrid performs hardware security assessments of your products during development or before they enter the market helping you to protect your intellectual property and other valuable assets.

View details »

Security Consulting

Our technical expertise supports you in developing secure products and business processes, solving security-related issues, dealing with security-related incidents, performing IT audits and more.

View details »

Wir hacken Dinge.

Pentagrid AG führt technisch fundierte Sicherheitsanalysen von IT-Systemen für Unternehmen mittels qualifizierter Analystinnen und Analysten und Beraterinnen und Beratern durch, welche eine langjährige Erfahrung aus IT-Sicherheitsforschung und Untersuchungspraxis haben.

Pentagrid AG ist ein Schweizer Unternehmen mit Mitarbeitenden in Chur (Schweiz) und Berlin (Deutschland). Gegründet im Jahr 2019 bietet Pentagrid IT-Sicherheitsprüfungen und -Beratung hauptsächlich in der Schweiz, Liechtenstein und Deutschland an. Pentagrid betreut Unternehmen aus verschiedenen Branchen wie Banken und Versicherungen, Telekommunikation, Gesundheit, Industrie, Software- und Hardwareentwicklung. Der Schwerpunkt der Dienstleistung liegt auf Sicherheitstests mit detaillierter technischer Analyse. Des Weiteren bieten wir unsere Expertise als IT-Sicherheitsberatung an. Pentagrid führt Sicherheitsanalysen und Penetrationstests in diversen Szenarien von Blackbox-Analysen und Reverse-Engineering bis hin zu Whitebox-Analysen und Source-Code-Reviews durch.

Software-Sicherheit

Pentagrid bietet Sicherheitsuntersuchungen von Webanwendung, Mobilapplikationen (Apps), Teil- und Komplettuntersuchungen von Quellcodes, Reverse-Engineering, Architektur-Reviews und mehr.

Details ansehen »

Infrastruktur-Sicherheit

Pentagrid untersucht Ihre Netzwerke auf Verwundbarkeiten, führt Penetrationstests (Pentests), Red-Teaming, Untersuchungen nach Sicherheitsvorfällen, Malware-Jagd in Ihrem Netzwerk und mehr durch.

Details ansehen »

Hardware-Sicherheit

Pentagrid bietet Ihnen die Hardware-Sicherheitsuntersuchungen Ihrer Produkte bereits während der Entwicklung oder vor dem Go-Life, damit Sie Ihre Sicherheitsziele erreichen und Ihre Investitionen schützen können.

Details ansehen »

Sicherheits-Beratung

Unsere technische Expertise unterstützt Sie beim Entwickeln sicherer Produkte und Geschäftsprozesse, beim Lösen sicherheitsrelevanter Probleme, beim Umgang mit Sicherheitsvorfällen, beim Durchführen von IT-Audits und mehr.

Details ansehen »